Contact Us

HEAD OFFICE

United Kingdom
Corporate Research and Investigations Limited
2nd Floor, 5 Harbour Exchange Square
South Quay, London E14 9GE
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 207 8681415
M:   +44 758 8454959
Email: london@crigroup.com

MIDDLE EAST

UAE - Dubai
Corporate Research and Investigations Ltd
917, Liberty House, DIFC P.O. Box 111794
Dubai, U.A.E.
Tel: +971 4 3589884 | +971 4 3588577
Toll Free: +971 800 274552
Fax: +971 4 3589094
Email: cridxb@crigroup.com

UAE - Abu Dhabi
Corporate Research and Investigations Ltd
Office No: 3509, 35th Floor
Al Maqam Tower, ADGM Square Al Maryah Island, Abu Dhabi, U.A.E
Tel: +971 2 4187568
Email: criadgm@crigroup.com

Qatar
Corporate Research and Investigations LLC – QFC Branch
Office No. 130, 1st Floor, Al – Jaidah Square, 63 Airport Road PO Box: 24369, Doha, Qatar
M: +974 7406 6572
Tel: +974 4426 7339
Email: doha@crigroup.com

AMERICAS

U.S.A.
Corporate Research and Investigations LLC
445 Park Avenue
9th Floor New York, NY 10022
United States of America
Tel: +1 212 745 1148
Fax: +1 917 322 2105
Email: newyork@crigroup.com

Canada
Corporate Research and Investigations Limited
Office 540, 439 University Avenue, 5th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5G 1Y8, Canada 
Tel: +1 437 836 3223 
Email: toronto@crigroup.com

Brazil
Corporate Research and Investigations LLC
Paulista Building 2064/2086
Paulista Avenue - 14th floor,
São Paulo 01310-928 Brazil
Tel.: +55 11 2844 4290
Email: brazil@crigroup.com

ASIA

Singapore
Corporate Research and Investigations (Pte.) Ltd.
1 Raffles Place, #19-07, Tower 2
One Raffles Place, Singapore 048616
Tel: +65 9723 5104
Fax: +65 6808 5800
Email: singapore@crigroup.com

Malaysia
Corporate Research and Investigations LLC
Lot 2-2, Level 2, Tower B
The Troika, 19 Persiaran KLCCM
50450 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Tel: +603 2178 6137
Email: malaysia@crigroup.com

China
Corporate Research and Investigations
6 F, The 21st Century Building,
No. 210, Century Avenue, Pudong New District, Shanghai 200120 China
Tel: +86 21 51720969 
Email: china@crigroup.com

Pakistan - Islamabad
Corporate Research and Investigations (Private) Limited
Level 12, #1210,1211, 55-B
Islamabad Stock Exchange (ISE) Towers
Jinnah Avenue, Blue Area, Islamabad, Pakistan
Toll Free: +92 (51) 080 000 274
Tel: +92 (51) 111 888 400
Email: pakistan@crigroup.com

Pakistan - Karachi
Corporate Research and Investigations (Private) Limited
BRR TOWERS 13th Floor
I.I Chundrigar Road Karachi 74000 Pakistan
Tel: +92 (51) 111 888 400
Email: pakistan@crigroup.com

Have a specific question? Get in touch:

Name
Name
Phone Number
Phone Number